Serving Maine & New Hampshire ~ "Come and explore the possibilities!"

Serving Maine & New Hampshire
"Come and explore the possibilities!"

Call Now!
1.800.988.3055

Testimonials

Wow!! What a great company to do business with! Out house went under contract in just four days and was sold for more than our asking price. Drew went above and beyond by answering all of our questions, keeping us informed every step of the way and even helped us get our home ready to sell. Highly recommend Palmer Realty if you are selling our buying anywhere in Maine.

Bruce Mathews
8 Months ago

'Drew did a fantastic job assisting us with the sale of our home. We had a unique dynamic and he made it as easy as possible! Thank you!'

Ben Fearon
9 Months ago

'The Palmer group is without a doubt the finest realty company in the area … in Maine … in all of New England! Maureen Blanchard, Andrew were attentive, professional, structured, went over the top to help us move from our precious home of 25 years. They not only were realtors, but now have become friends. I cannot recommend them enough and will continue to do so forever. Thank you guys. Need somebody to sing your praises? It’s me.'

Nancy Devine
11 Months ago

'Wow, what can I say that could be of the highest compliments for Palmer Realty. Carol Hatch has been a huge help and goes above and beyond to help her clients. I've been extremely satisfied with Carols attention to detail and communication. Thanks again Carol for all your hard work.'

Chris Duvall
12 Months ago

'A business that works to protect your interest, professional and un-intimidating. Thanks for the help guys.'

Matthew Dexter
12 Months ago

'Second time around working with Drew. It’s always such an easy transaction. Drew is quick to respond, communicates effectively, and whenever I didn’t have an answer to something he quickly knew where to go, or who to call to get it taken care of. Always a joy to work with Drew!'

Tennyson Tappan
12 Months ago

“My agent, Liz Phillips went above and beyond, ensuring that the sale of my property in Farmington, ME came to a successful conclusion. It was a challenging sale due to the uniqueness of the property, but Liz helped me overcome a myriad of hurdles for both myself and the buyer. She has the determination of a pit bull to get things accomplished. She is very thorough, communicative, professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend her for the sale or purchase of your next real estate transaction.”

Randy Holloway
12 Months ago

'Our needs were met quickly and we were kept informed in a timely manner. He worked through issues that arose in an efficient and professional way. Would use this agency again.'

Lynda Twitchell
15 Months ago

I want to personally express my appreciation to you for everything you did in facilitating the sale of our two properties. A couple years ago when we were considering listing the 40-acre property, I reached out to Bruce Verrill who I have known and worked with at times for over fifty years. When I explained to him we were trying to decide on a realtor to list our property, I asked him for his recommend-action. I learned long ago to value Bruce's opinions and had no doubt that he would point me in the right direction. Bruce was quick to single you out as 'the best realtor in the area'. That advice was good enough for me, and I quickly called Clint to share with him my conversation with Bruce. There was no doubt, Drew Hufnagel was gonna be our man, and Clint reached out to you, which lead to the listing of the property... Everything went like clock work.s we all know, the sale of the remaining property had its challenges, to say the least. This is where your experience and expertise in real estate sales was so valuable. You were able navigate that marathon, with its many 'detours' and get us across the finish line, albeit not in record time. Ha! Ha! For that I'm am very grateful to you for your patience, perseverance, persistence and professionalism. Again, thank you. Great getting to know you, albeit now living nearly six hundred miles from Jay. I always felt like I had an integral part in all the communication and decision making processes, much to your credit. Wishing you all the best.

Em Brooks
15 Months ago

'Drew helped us sell two properties over the last year and was terrific to work with. Great sense of humour and always willing to do whatever was needed. You can’t go wrong with Drew and Palmer Realty!'

Clint Brooks
15 Months ago

'We had a unique situation in that we weren’t able to travel to view homes for sale including the home we wanted to buy. Drew went above and beyond to help us make good decisions in this situation including video walk-throughs, promptly finding answers to all our questions and by giving sound advice bridged by his knowledge from prior experience as a contractor. When it came time to buy, Drew handled all aspects of the buying process including setting up and being available for all inspections, negotiating having the furnace serviced and repaired and negotiating having a whole home arsenic filtration system installed, all paid for by the sellers. Not only do we completely love our new home but it is even better than we expected. We have had a couple of homes now and have experienced working with several different real estate agents-- Drew is absolutely the best Real Estate Agent we have worked with.'

R Randall
17 Months ago

'I was referred to Palmer Realty Group by a friend who found her home with their assistance. Having never been in the home buying market before, I needed to work with someone who was honest, patient, and willing to take the time to educate me in re to the Maine real estate market. Drew from Palmer Realty was all these things and more. I learned what to look for, what questions to ask, and how to resolve the uncertainties that every prospective buyer will face as they search for a home. I consider my association with Palmer Realty Group to be an absolute home run, particularly as I am writing this review from the living room of the home I have always dreamed of owning. I recommend Palmer Realty Group, and Drew H. in particular, without hesitation--if you want to work with knowledgeable, honest, decent folk, Palmer Realty is the right choice.'

Michael Lee
18 Months ago

'I made a phone call to Palmer Realty and Drew did the rest. I would highly recommend based on how easy my sale went, Drew made the process painless!'

Jon Gullage
18 Months ago

'I enjoyed working with Palmer Realty. I looked at many houses and always felt like Drew had my best interests in mind and was working to find me the perfect house. He was very responsive to my requests and helped me through the whole process efficiently. I highly recommend Palmer Realty.'

Laurie Stowe
19 Months ago

'Drew was great through the whole process! We really enjoyed working with him. He was very responsive and helpful. I would definitely work with Drew and Palmer Realty again.'

Sarah Becker
20 Months ago

'Great experience! Drew went above and beyond to get our property sold. I am happy to recommend and would definitely use again.'

Michael Pike
20 Months ago

'I have done more interactions with realtors in my lifetime, than I care to remember. My experience with the Palmer Group has been the most satisfying of them all. Sincerity, honor, customer care and professional expertise were the norm. Their eagerness to go that extra mile in customer satisfaction was prevalent throughout our entire professional relationship, that felt more like a family adventure.

A special shout out to Drew Hufnagal. If ever I would have to share a foxhole with someone again, it would be my preference that it would be Drew. He always has your 'six'! His customer loyalty is beyond reproach. His professionalism is always paramount. Doing business with the Palmer Group and Drew is like, historically, when you shook hands with a person on a business agreement, you knew that every adjective mentioned here in in this post in that regard were a given by honor and integrity!'

Bruce & Janis
20 Months ago

'Jim Barker of Palmer Realty has been a real pleasure to work with! He always goes the extra mile and he has made the whole house buying experience as pain free as possible!'

Brian Simpson
20 Months ago

'I highly recommend working with Drew at Palmer Realty. I have never had dealings with any type of real estate transaction so you can best bet I was a high maintenance client with many questions! Drew was super patient, helpful, and very responsive with communication.'

Tennyson Tappan
21 Months ago

'Farmington Main Street Property ----- very smooth and non-stressful purchase. Couldn't ask for more. Would be happy to use Drew again (and probably will....)'

Jeffrey Cheskin
21 Months ago

'Great Office! I was an out of state seller. Very smooth transaction. Highly recommended.'

Jeannine Jacobs
21 Months ago

'Drew does a fabulous work up of the property he puts on the market. He does his 'homework' learns about or knows the area. He asks all the right questions to ensure when a potential buyer is interested he has the answers or can obtain them in a timely manner. His follow-up is on spot. Easy to work with, understands the needs and concerns of the seller and the buyers. I thought I was going to be stressed to the max, but that was not the case he made the experience of selling my home easy he did all the work. Thank you'

Helena Maguire
21 Months ago

'Drew and Palmer real estate have been great to work with. We are repeat business which should tell you we are happy with the services they provide to us.'

Darryl A Wood
21 Months ago

'Liz was a tremendous help to me especially since I had never been involved with selling any real estate. Without going into a lot of detail, she had answers that I had not thought of. She has attention to detail, deadlines, etc. I was able to sell a parcel of land and a rental property, both within a few months of listing, and am pleased with how Liz handled it all. I have and will recommend Liz to anyone having property to sell.'

Shirley Sawyer
22 Months ago

My husband and I have purchased several homes since our marriage. Most recently we listed our home with an agent who spent over a year and a half with no results. We then listed with Drew Hufnagel. Drew was an entirely different realtor. With a wide background as a home contractor, a retail professional and a police detective, he looked at our sales position from several different perspectives. He used advertising and marketing in unique ways. He primed our home for “first impressions” and reached out to prospective buyers who would otherwise not have known what benefits and advantages our property offered. As an example, he marketed our home to a college community which was a close commute away. Another example was his idea to make a kitchen island into a focal point of attention by replacing a countertop with granite. When we had difficulty finding an experienced contractor, Drew got it done. Everyone who later viewed the property commented on the dramatic effect. Drew was by far the best realtor we have ever had working for us. His skill set is enormous and his ingenuity is remarkable. Drew looks at every situation as a researcher, investigator, contractor and comedian. He is all that in one package. We were consistently impressed with his communication skill, problem solving technique and comedic relief. We felt Drew had our back the entire time he represented us. Drew sold our home with a price we were happy with and in a time frame that was reasonable. He gives you a plan and sticks with it . If your looking for an honorable agent we encourage you to sign with Drew Hufnagel.

Maureen & Bryan Blanchard, Gardiner Maine

Thank you for all your time and patience in helping up find our 'home'. Things couldn't have fallen into place any better.

Charles & Marilee C.

Thank you for all you've done to sell my house. It is such a relief to be moving on in my life. You and Willard are the greatest--right up there on my list as VIP's.

Carole G.

I have wracked my brain trying to think of a gift to show you my appreciation for all you hard work and dedication as we searched for a house--and I have yet to find something that will do justice. So I thank you from the bottom of my heart!! You are a very special lady and I am thrilled I had the pleasure to meet and work with you.

Barbara & Tracy

Congratulation on building your new office! You have a lot to be proud of being the matriarch and patriarch of the real estate business for decades. I can never remember there not being a PALMER REALTY.

Russ P.

Drew Hufnagel provided us with an excellent buying experience. As a buyer broker we felt he had our best interests in mind throughout the process beyond what we expected. We were buying a second home and having a long distance transaction can be even more stressful than buying a primary home. Drew took care of so many details, was present at every inspection, followed up on things we would have found difficult to take care of. The communication with Drew was amazing. He always promptly returned our calls, emails and messages by phone. His background in construction was an big bonus. Drew went out of his way to make us feel comfortable asking questions. If we buy something else down the road we will go directly to Drew. We highly recommend others do as well. Thank you Drew.

Tom & Liz Williams, New Hampshire

My husband and I relocated back home to the area last fall, and began looking for a home soon thereafter. Through a family member, who had used the services at Palmer Realty in the past, we were connected with Drew. From the beginning, we knew we were in good hands. Not only is Drew friendly and personable, he is very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. His knowledge and resources are far beyond ours, and was able to give us all the information we needed to make informed decisions.

Tiffany & Lonnie Knight, Jay Maine

It was a pleasure to have our Real Estate Agent, Drew, work with us as he never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. Drew is very professional, attentive to details and extremely easy to work with. It was so helpful to work with someone who had the same ideals and interests as we did, which made our purchase that much easier and without stress. We highly recommend Drew to be your Real Estate Agent as we had nothing but positive support and commitment from him.

Michael & Donna Libby, Hollis Maine